European Space Agency



ESA Member States: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.

Further to the 22 Member States, also Canada, Latvia, Slovenia, and Lithuania based on their agreements with ESA, qualify to fully participate in the programmes of the ESA Education Office.